The PhD defence took place November 24, 2011 at University of Southern Denmark, Campusvej 55, Odense.

The Committee consisted of:

Associate Professor Henrik Søndergaard, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
Professor Roel Puijk, Lillehammer University College, Norway
Associate Professor Heidi Philipsen, University of Southern Denmark (chair)

The dissertation was after the defence accepted by the committee. So now I have a PhD degree 🙂